Mia Brunell Livfors was elected as a new Board member

The annual general meeting 2016 elected Mia Brunell Livfors as new Board member.

Kenneth Bengtsson, Caroline Berg, Kenny Bräck, Malin Persson, Helena Skåntorp and Christer Åberg were re-elected Board members. Mia Brunell Livforswas elected as a new Board member.

Latest news