

MEKO AB Box 195 42 SE-111 64 Stockholm Visiting address: Klarabergsviadukten 70, C6 Tel: +46 (0)8 464 00 20

Minutes kept at the Extraordinary General Meeting of MEKO AB (publ), reg. no 556392–1971, on 19 December 2024, 12.30 a.m. CET, at World Trade Center in Stockholm.

1. Election of Chairman of the meeting

The Vice Chairman of the Board Helena Skåntorp welcomed the participants and declared the Extraordinary General Meeting as opened.

In accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal, Helena Skåntorp was elected Chairman of the meeting. It was informed that Malin Tiberg had been assigned to keep the minutes at the meeting.

2. Preparation and approval of voting register

The meeting resolved to approve the list in Appendix 1 as voting register at the meeting.

It was noted that the shareholders had been able to exercise their voting rights by postal voting prior to the meeting. The advance votes constituted approximately 72.6 percent of the shares and votes represented at the meeting.

It was noted that 35,740,516 shares and votes were represented at the meeting, corresponding to approx. 63.4 percent of the total number of shares and votes in the company.

3. Approval of the agenda

The meeting resolved to approve the agenda proposed by the Board and included in the notice to the meeting.

4. Election of person to verify the minutes

The meeting appointed Thomas Wuolikainen (Fjärde AP-fonden) to verify the minutes in addition to the Chairman.

5. Determination of whether the meeting has been duly convened

The meeting was declared duly convened.

It was noted that the notice convening the meeting have been given in accordance with applicable rules and the company's Articles of Association by being available on the Company's website since 20 November 2024, was published in the Swedish Official Gazette (Sw: Post- och Inrikes Tidningar) on 22 November 2024 and that an advertisement stating that the notice had been published was included in Dagens Nyheter on 22 November 2024.



MEKO AB Box 195 42 SE-111 64 Stockholm Visiting address: Klarabergsviadukten 70, C6 Tel: +46 (0)8 464 00 20

6. Determination of the number of Directors

The Nomination Committee, through Thomas Wuolikainen, presented its proposal under items 6-8, including its motivated statement.

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal, that the Board shall consist of eight meeting-elected members.

7. Election of new Directors of the Board

It was noted that information about the proposed members' assignments in other companies was included in the distribution material in the meeting room.

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal of the Nomination Committee, on election of Jörn Werner and Marie Björklund as new board members for the period until the Annual General Meeting 2025.

Thereafter, and for the period until the Annual General Meeting 2025, the Board consist of Dominick Zarcone (Chairman), Eivor Andersson, Kenny Bräck, Magnus Håkansson, Robert Reppa and Helena Skåntorp, elected at the Annual General Meeting 2024, as well as Jörn Werner and Marie Björklund.

8. Determination of fees

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal of the Nomination Committee, that the new Directors receive a board fee corresponding to the annual fee of SEK 375,000 per board member, according to the resolution of the Annual General Meeting 2024 but reduced in proportion to the actual mandate period.

The meeting was declared closed.

At the minutes:

Attest by:

Malin Tiberg

Helena Skåntorp

Thomas Wuolikainen