Mekonomen´s Nomination Committee

15 October 2007 16:45

In accordance with the decision by the Annual General Meeting of Mekonomen on May 9, 2007, Mekonomen has established a nomination committee in order to present proposals prior to the General Meeting on March 11, 2008 in regards to;
• The chairman of the General Meeting,
• the Chairman of the Board of Directors and other Board members,
• the fees for the Board of Directors and any remuneration for committee work,
• and when applicable, the election of auditors and fees for the auditors.

Mekonomen´s nomination committee for the 2008 Annual General Meeting consists of Göran Ennerfelt, representing Axel Johnson AB and subsidaries, Anders Algotsson, representing AFA, Ing-Marie Fraim, representing own shares.
The nomination committee has appointed Göran Ennerfelt to serve as Chairman of the committee.

Mekonomens Chairman of the board, Fredrik Persson, is co-opted member of the nomination committee.

Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the nomination committee can do so by
e-mail to:

Scroll to top